Vacation dates 2019 – 2020

Autumn break Monday 21 October – Sunday 27 October 2019
Sinterklaas Thursday 5 December 2019
Christmas break Monday 23 December 2019 – Sunday 5 January 2020
Spring break Monday 17 February – Sunday 23 Februari 2020
Easter Friday 10 April – Monday 13 April 2020
May Holiday Friday 24 April – Tuesday 5 mei 2020
Ascention day Thursday 21 May 2020
June Bank Holiday Sunday 31 May – Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Vacation Wednesday 1 July –   Monday 31 August 2020

Vacation Judo

meesterbas
Vacation judo with Master Bas

During the school (summer)vacations the normal class schedule does not apply. For those who can’t miss judo during the vacation, we offer summer classes on a Wednesday and a Saturday.

The classes are 90 minutes long under the instruction of Master Bas.

More information please contact Bas.

Location
Instituut Schreuder, Van de Veldestraat 10 ( a side street between P.C. Hooftstraat & Paulus Potterstraat/Museumplein) in Amsterdam.

Schema vacation judo 

Wednesday 
15.00 – 16.30 uur, 5 t/m 7 yr.
16.30 – 18.00 uur, 8 t/m 11 yr.
19.00 – 20.30 uur, 12+ and adults

Saturday 
10.00 – 11.30 uur, 5 t/m 7 yr.
11.30 – 13.00 uur, 8 t/m 11 yr.
13.00 – 14.30 uur, 12+ and adults

Members from all of our training locations across Amsterdam are welcome at the summer classes in The Schreuder Institute.

Costs
5,00 Euro per class.

Payment to be made in cash to the judo instructor before the lesson.

Join in, and you are more than welcome to bring a friend along too!