Vacation dates 2021 – 2022

Autumn break Monday 12 October – Sunday 18 October 2020
Sinterklaas Saturday 5 December 2020
Christmas break Monday 21 December 2020 – Sunday 3 January 2021
Spring break Monday 22 February – Sunday 28 Februari 2021
Easter Friday 2 April – Monday 5 April 2021
May Holiday Sunday 25 April – Sunday 9 mei 2021
Ascention day Thursday 13 May 2021
June Bank Holiday Sunday 23 May – Monday 24 May 2021
Summer Vacation Friday 1 July –   Tuesday 31 August 2021

Vacation Judo

meesterbas
Vacation judo with Master Bas

During the school holidays the normal class schedule does not apply. For those who can’t miss judo during the holidays, we offer  judoclasses on Wednesdays and Saturdays.

The lessons will take an hour and a half, are full of judo games and are under the instruction of master Bas.

Location

Instituut Schreuder, Van de Veldestraat 10 (side street between P.C. Hooftstraat and Paulus Potterstraat/Museumplein) in Amsterdam.

Schedule holiday judo

Wednesday

15.00 – 16.30, 5 t/m 7 yo

16.30 – 18.00, 8 t/m 11 yo

19.00 – 20.30, 12+ and adults

Saturday

10.00 – 11.30, 5 – 7 yo

11.30 – 13.00, 8 – 11 yo

13:00 – 14:30, 12+ and adults

Participation in holiday judo is free of charge for all members of Judo Academie Amsterdam. Judokas from other judo clubs who want to participate during the holidays pay 5 euro per lesson.

So, whether you train at Bovenland, Lastage, Kinkerbuurt, De Pijp, De Bockesprong, Schreuder, De Ark, Pro Regeschool Hemsterhuis, Jan Hekmanschool  of Sportpark Sloten, all members of Judo Academy Amsterdam are welcome.

Join us if you like and bring all your judo friends along!